Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Evan James

Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Evan James

"O Bydded i'r
Heniaith Barhau"

twitter

Dyddiau Tymor / Term Dates

Term Times 2017-2018

Please check with the school before making any holiday arrangements. 

Term From To
Autumn 2017 Monday, September 4 2017 Friday, October 27 2017
Half Term Monday, October 30 2017 Friday, November 3 2017
Autumn 2017 Monday, November 6 2017 Friday, December 22 2017
Christmas Holidays Monday, December 25 2017 Friday, January 5 2018
Spring 2018 Monday, January 8 2018 Friday, February 16 2018
Half Term Monday, February 19 2018 Friday, February 23 2018
Spring 2018 Monday, February 26 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter holidays Friday, March 30 2018 Friday, April 13 2018
Summer 2018 Monday, April 16 2018 Friday, May 25 2018
Half term Monday, May 28 2018 Friday, June 1 2018
Summer 2018 Monday, June 4 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018

* All schools will be closed for May Bank Holidays on Monday 7 May 2018 and Monday 28 May 2018.